Senior Health Care Solutions is managed by experts in the field of long term care. Our leadership team is comprised of a variety of individuals who bring a breadth of knowledge to our facilities. Each member of our team is actively involved in both the operations of our facilities and most importantly, the quality of care that we provide to our residents. With experts in business and clinical care, our team works to ensure that all of our facilities maintain an atmosphere that echoes concern for each resident’s health, comfort and wellbeing.

Michael P. Kelly, MBA, NHA
Principal Partner, Senior Health Care Solutions
mkelly@seniorhealthpa.com

Susan Keefer, RN, BSN, NHA
Principal Partner, Senior Health Care Solutions
skeefer@seniorhealthpa.com

Thomas F. Kelly
Chief Financial Officer, Senior Health Care Solutions
tkelly@seniorhealthpa.com

Krista Gyurik, LPN, PHCA
Director of Admissions, Sayre Personal Care Center and Sayre Health Care Center
kgyurik@seniorhealthpa.com

Christy Baker, MSW
Director of Social Services, Sayre Health Care Center
cbaker@seniorhealthpa.com

William Kammerer, NHA
Administrator, Sayre Health Care Center
wkammerer@seniorhealthpa.com

Melissa Anthony
Administrator, Sayre Personal Care Center
manthony@seniorhealthpa.com

Stacey Niemotka, MSW
Director of Admissions and Social Services, Spirit of Mercy Skilled Nursing & Transitional Care Unit
sniemotka@seniorhealthpa.com

Nancy Hardick, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing, Spirit of Mercy Skilled Nursing Center and Transitional Care Unit
nhardick@seniorhealthpa.com

Donna B. Molinaro, RN, BS, NHA
Administrator, Spirit of Mercy Skilled Nursing Center & Transitional Care Unit
dmolinaro@seniorhealthpa.com

Brianna Hoban, NHA
Administrator, Green Valley Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
bhoban@seniorhealthpa.com

Mary Anne Moore, BSN
Director of Nursing, Green Valley Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
mmoore@seniorhealthpa.com

Kristi Ondisco
Director of Admissions, Heritage Mills Personal Care and Memory Assist Center
kondisco@seniorhealthpa.com

Amanda Curran, BSN
Administrator, Heritage Mills Personal Care and Memory Assist Center
acurran@seniorhealthpa.com

Jennifer J. Kimes
Office Manager
jkimes@seniorhealthpa.com